Alex Bennett Free Choice Message

raw means real

For my free choice message I decided to play around with QR codes.  As you know my campaign was meant to raise awareness about our raw milk supply at the farm.  I chose to have my free choice message be a direct tie in to my campaign.  I took a picture of one of the oxen on the farm a few months back, and I thought it would be a good image to use for a poster.  I arranged the image with a QR code that linked to http://www.raw-milk-facts.com a great website that has a plethora of information on raw milk.

The goal of this poster was to get people thinking about raw milk.  It had no information tying it to Cerridwen farm, but my hope was that if enough people saw it then when I put up my event posters and held my raw milk workshop they wold have raw milk on the brain.  I printed roughly 15 posters and put them up around campus.  The audience was GMC students and faculty, since that is the audience of my larger campaign.

This entry was posted in Student Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

